Skip to Content

Leadership & Staff

Board of Directors

John Furlong - Chair
Thérèse Brisson
Duncan Fulton
Scott Hutcheson
Dr. Guy Larose
Todd Nicholson

Chris Overholt
Julie Payette
Hayley Wickenheiser
Dr. Mike Wilkinson

Own the Podium Chief Executive Officer

Anne Merklinger

Own the Podium Management Team

Mark Hahto - Director, Summer Sport
Peter Judge - Director, Winter Sport
Dr. Jon Kolb - Director, Sport Science, Medicine and Innovation
Lane MacAdam - Director, Partnerships and Operations

Own the Podium Team

Todd Allison -  High Performance Advisor
Cameron Beasley - Results Data Analyst
Iain Brambell  - High Performance Advisor
Libby Burrell - High Performance Advisor
Graham Chapman - Manager, Information Technology
Mike Christie - Performance Intelligence and Analysis Advisor
Alex Davidson  - High Performance Advisor
Chris Dornan - Media Consultant
Paul Dorotich - Sport Analytics Advisor
Dr. Jane Labreche - Sport Science/ Sport Medicine Advisor
Jean-Philippe Lavoie - High Performance Advisor
Chris Lindsay - High Performance Advisor
Rob McIntosh - Manager, Finance
Kelly McKean - Performance Analysis Advisor
Shelley Milton - Manager, Operations and Administration; Executive Assistant
Rob Paradis - High Performance Advisor
Danika Tanguay - Manager, Summer Sport and Technical Projects
Dr. Andy Van Neutegem - High Performance Development Advisor
Tristan Waller -  Administrative Coordinator
Bryan Wilson - High Performance Advisor

For Canada to be a world leader in high performance sport at the Olympic and Paralympic Games








Support our athletes’ ongoing success


Media Information

Learn more about the current direction of Own the Podium, as we support Canadian athletes on their journey to the top of the Olympic and Paralympic podium.